Purchasing and Risk Services

Staff Directory

Directory

Procurement Services Directory

  NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
  Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer snehalb@uci.edu 949-824-7419

  Procurement Services

  Ron Sellars Business Manager rsellars@uci.edu 949-824-6536
  Lily Zaprianoff Administrative Support lzaprian@uci.edu 949-824-3185
  James Jiang Web Production Designer/Developer jamesj2@uci.edu

  Contracts

  Alex Tiquia Senior Contracts Analyst atiquia@uci.edu 949-824-1942
  Alison Dang Senior Contracts Analyst dangaq@uci.edu 949-824-2430
  Hung Pham Contract Services phamhd1@uci.edu 949-824-5093
  Shelia Thomas Contract Services sheliat@uci.edu 949-824-2556

  Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

  Sarosh Siganporia Sourcing and Procurement Manager siganpos@uci.edu 949-824-7606
  Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Adminstrator Senior Analyst bniemand@uci.edu 949-824-1388
  Doug Yuen Senior Buyer (Contract) dryuen@uci.edu 949-824-7018
  Katja Grigorova Principal Strategic Buyer kgrigoro@uci.edu 949-824-5942
  Keith Chamberlain Senior Buyer chamberk@uci.edu 949-824-8454
  Kent Schofield Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kschofie@uci.edu 949-824-6977
  Nicole Macaranas Strategic Analytics Senior Data Analyst nmagsomb@uci.edu 9949-824-8252
  Tamsen Deckert Senior Buyer tldecker@uci.edu 949-824-6168

  PALCard/Low Value Procurement

  Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Procurement Manager jchey@uci.edu 949-824-6274
  Stephanie Park PALCard/Low Value Administrator parkbc@uci.edu 949-824-8986
  Evangelina Dzit Tam PALCard & Low Value Purchasing Auditor dhtam@uci.edu/a> 949-824-3092

  Equipment Management

  Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager hmchang@uci.edu 949-824-6111
  Chris Gauf Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator cgauf@uci.edu 949-824-6447
  Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant seamanc@uci.edu 949-824-3716
  Ikaika Maliga Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator imaliga@uci.edu 949-824-6519

  Procurement Training

  Shauna Niswonger Training & Support Assistant sniswong@uci.edu 949-824-7212