Purchasing and Risk Services

Staff Directory

Directory

Procurement Services Directory

949-824-6516

  Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer snehalb@uci.edu 949-824-7419

  Purchasing Services

  Estella Arciniaga Administrative Support earcinia@uci.edu 949-824-6668
  Ron Sellars Business Manager rsellars@uci.edu 949-824-6536

  Contracts

  Alex Tiquia Senior Contracts Analyst atiquia@uci.edu 949-824-1942
  Alison Dang Senior Contracts Analyst dangaq@uci.edu 949-824-1942
  Hung Pham Contract Services phamhd1@uci.edu 949-824-5093
  Sheila Thomas Contract Services sheilat@uci.edu 949-824-2556

  Purchasing & Strategic Sourcing

  Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Adminstrator Senior Analyst bniemand@uci.edu 949-824-1388
  Diane Silver Senior Buyer dhsilver@uci.edu 949-824-7018
  Katja Grigorova Principal Strategic Buyer kgrigoro@uci.edu 949-824-5942
  Keith Chamberlain Senior Buyer chamberk@uci.edu 949-824-8454
  Kent Schofield Purchasing & Strategic Sourcing kschofie@uci.edu 949-824-6977
  Nicole Macaranas Strategic Analytics Senior Data Analyst nmagsomb@uci.edu 949-824-8252
  Sarosh Siganporia Sourcing and Procurement Manager siganpos@uci.edu 949-824-7606
  Tamsen Deckert Senior Buyer tldecker@uci.edu 949-824-6168

  PALCard/Low Value Purchasing

  Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Purchasing Manager jchey@uci.edu 949-824-6274
  Stephanie Park PALCard/Low Value Auditor parkbc@uci.edu 949-824-8986

  Equipment Management

  Chris Gauf Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator cgauf@uci.edu 949-824-6447
  Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant seamanc@uci.edu 949-824-3716
  Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager hmchang@uci.edu 949-824-6111
  Ikaika Maliga Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator imaliga@uci.edu 949-824-6519

  Purchasing Training

  Shauna Niswonger Training & Support Assistant sniswong@uci.edu 949-824-7212