Purchasing and Risk Services

Staff Directory

Directory

Procurement Services Directory

  NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
  Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer snehalb@uci.edu 949-824-7419

  Procurement Services & Training

  Doreen Tannenbaum Strategic Initiatives and Communications Manager tannenbd@uci.edu 949-824-4501
  Lily Zaprianoff Administrative Support lzaprian@uci.edu 949-824-3185
  Shauna Niswonger Training & Support Assistant sniswong@uci.edu 949-824-7212
  Zhenye (Jeff) Feng Web Production Designer/Developer zhenyef@uci.edu 
  Nikhil Sharma Web Production Designer/Developer nikhis2@uci.edu

  Contracts

  Alex Tiquia Interim Contracts Manager atiquia@uci.edu 949-824-1942
  Maggie Bowman Contracts Analyst & Administrative Assistant (Contract) maggie.bowman@uci.edu 949-824-2556
  Alison Dang Senior Contracts Analyst dangaq@uci.edu 949-824-2430
  Shelia Thomas Contract Services sheliat@uci.edu 949-824-2556

  Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

  Sarosh Siganporia Sourcing and Procurement Manager siganpos@uci.edu 949-824-7606
  Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Adminstrator Senior Analyst bniemand@uci.edu 949-824-1388
  Doug Yuen Senior Buyer (Contract) dryuen@uci.edu 949-824-7018
  Keith Chamberlain Senior Buyer chamberk@uci.edu 949-824-8454
  Kent Schofield Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kschofie@uci.edu 949-824-6977
  Sharon Tong Senior Strategic Procurement Buyer tongsk@uci.edu 949-824-6168
  Nicole Macaranas Strategic Analytics Senior Data Analyst nmagsomb@uci.edu 949-824-8252
  Matias Ingouville Strategic Analytics Senior Data Analyst (Contract) mingouvi@uci.edu 949-824-8252

  PALCard/Low Value Procurement

  Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Procurement Manager jchey@uci.edu 949-824-6274
  Stephanie Park PALCard/Low Value Administrator parkbc@uci.edu 949-824-8986
  Evangelina Dzit Tam PALCard & Low Value Purchasing Auditor dhtam@uci.edu 949-824-3092

  Equipment Management

  Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager hmchang@uci.edu 949-824-6111
  Chris Gauf Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator cgauf@uci.edu 949-824-6447
  Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant seamanc@uci.edu 949-824-3716
  Ikaika Maliga Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator imaliga@uci.edu 949-824-6519