Staff Directory


For specific commodity information, see the Commodity Listing by Procurement Team Member


Name
Title
Unit
Email
Phone
Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer Administration snehalb@uci.edu 949.824.7419
Doreen Tannenbaum Strategic Initiatives and Communications Manager Administration tannenbd@uci.edu 949.824.4501
Lily Zaprianoff Administrative Support Administration lzaprian@uci.edu 949.824.6668
Maggie Bowman Administrative Analyst Administration maggie.bowman@uci.edu 949.824.2556
Shauna Niswonger Training & Support Assistant Administration sniswong@uci.edu 949.824.7212
Zhenye (Jeff) Feng Web Production Designer/Developer Administration zhenyef@uci.edu
Alex Tiquia Interim Contracts Manager Contract Services atiquia@uci.edu 949.824.1942
Alison Dang Senior Contracts Analyst Contract Services dangaq@uci.edu 949.824.2430
Shelia Thomas Contracts Analyst Contract Services sheliat@uci.edu 949.824.2556
Sarosh Siganporia Strategic Sourcing and Procurement Manager Procurement & Strategic Sourcing siganpos@uci.edu 949.824.7606
Anita Mathias Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer (Carpet, Flooring, Furniture, Office Supplies) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing amathia1@uci.edu 949.824.7018
Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Administrator Senior Analyst (UCIBuy) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing bniemand@uci.edu 949.824.1388
Keith Chamberlain Senior Procurement Buyer (BOE, Compliance Questions, Fair Wage/Fair Work, Prevailing Wage) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing chamberk@uci.edu 949.824.8454
Kent Schofield Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer (Copiers, Maintenance Repair and Operations, and Vehicles) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kschofie@uci.edu 949.824.6977
Nicole Macaranas Strategic Analytics Senior Data Analyst (Procurement Benefits, Patronage Incentives, and Spend Analytics) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing nicole.macaranas@uci.edu 949.824.8252
Patrick Ko Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer (Audio/Visual, IT, Software) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kop2@uci.edu 949.824.7507
Sharon Tong Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer - (Controlled Substances, Life Sciences, Relocations) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing tongsk@uci.edu 949.824.6168
Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Procurement Manager PALCard/Low Value Procurement jchey@uci.edu 949.824.6274
Evangelina Dzit Tam PALCard/Low Value Procurement PALCard/Low Value Procurement dhtam@uci.edu 949.824.3092
Stephanie Park PALCard/Low Value Administrator PALCard/Low Value Procurement parkbc@uci.edu 949.824.8986
Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager Equipment Management hmchang@uci.edu 949.824.6111
Chris Gauf Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management cgauf@uci.edu 949.824.6447
Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant Equipment Management seamanc@uci.edu 949.824.3716
Ikaika Maliga Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management imaliga@uci.edu 949.824.6519