Staff Directory


Name
Title
Unit
Email
Phone
Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer Administration snehalb@uci.edu
Helen Jeon Policy, Administration, and Project Manager Administration hjeon4@uci.edu 949.824.2556
Doreen Tannenbaum Strategic Initiatives and Communications Manager Strategic Initiatives & Communications tannenbd@uci.edu 949.824.4501
Stephanie Ching Procurement Assistant and Small Business Coordinator Strategic Initiatives & Communications sching4@uci.edu 949.824.8252
Lily Zaprianoff Procurement Assistant and Sustainability Coordinator Strategic Initiatives & Communications lzaprian@uci.edu 949.824.6668
Andrew Calderon Contracts Manager Contract Services arcalde2@uci.edu 949.824.1942
Laura Moss Principal Contracts Analyst Contract Services lmoss@uci.edu 949.824.2430
Felicia Muhammad Contracts Analyst Contract Services fmuhamm1@uci.edu 949.824.5368
Stephanie Fan Contracts Analyst Contract Services sifan@uci.edu 949.824.5583
Sarosh Siganporia Strategic Sourcing and Procurement Manager Procurement & Strategic Sourcing siganpos@uci.edu 949.824.7606
Keith Chamberlain Senior Procurement Buyer (BOE, Compliance Questions, Fair Wage/Fair Work, Prevailing Wage) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing chamberk@uci.edu 949.824.5623
Richard Currier Senior Procurement Buyer Procurement & Strategic Sourcing rcurrier@uci.edu 949.824.6437
Breanna Klett Senior Procurement Buyer Procurement & Strategic Sourcing klettb@uci.edu 949.824.4901
Patrick Ko Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer (Audio/Visual, IT, Software) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kop2@uci.edu 949.824.7507
Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Administrator Senior Analyst (UCIBuy) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing bniemand@uci.edu 949.824.1388
Shauna Niswonger Junior Procurement Buyer Procurement & Strategic Sourcing sniswong@uci.edu 949.824.5833
Jay Ou Business Intelligence Specialist Procurement & Strategic Sourcing jayo2@uci.edu 949.824.3953
Lucia Tendroch Senior Procurement Buyer Procurement & Strategic Sourcing ltendroc@uci.edu 949.824.7445
Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Procurement Manager PALCard/Low Value Procurement jchey@uci.edu 949.824.6274
Anita Centeno PALCard/Low Value Purchase Auditor PALCard/Low Value Procurement acenteno@uci.edu 949.824.5927
Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager Equipment Management hmchang@uci.edu 949.824.6111
Jose Medina Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management jmedin14@uci.edu 949.824.6100
Andrew Mejia Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management mejiaai1@uci.edu 949.824.6100
Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant Equipment Management seamanc@uci.edu 949.824.3716

For general Procurement assistance, please contact procurement@uci.edu.

For PALCard assistance, please contact PALCard@uci.edu.