Staff Directory

For additional assistance, please contact procurement@uci.edu

Name
Title
Unit
Email
Phone
Snehal Bhatt Chief Procurement Officer Administration snehalb@uci.edu 949.824.7419
Doreen Tannenbaum Strategic Initiatives and Communications Manager Administration tannenbd@uci.edu 949.824.4501
Loryn Carter Small Business First Program Compliance Coordinator Administration carterlv@uci.edu 949.824.8252
Helen Jeon Policy, Administration, and Project Manager Administration hjeon4@uci.edu 949.824.2556
Shauna Niswonger Training & Support Assistant Administration sniswong@uci.edu 949.824.7212
Lily Zaprianoff Administrative Support Administration lzaprian@uci.edu 949.824.6668
Andrew Calderon Contracts Manager Contract Services arcalde2@uci.edu 949.824.1942
Drew Lim Principal Contracts Analyst Contract Services ahlim3@uci.edu
Laura Moss Principal Contracts Analyst Contract Services lmoss@uci.edu 949.824.2430
Shelia Thomas Contracts Analyst Contract Services sheliat@uci.edu 949.824.2556
Sarosh Siganporia Strategic Sourcing and Procurement Manager Procurement & Strategic Sourcing siganpos@uci.edu 949.824.7606
Keith Chamberlain Senior Procurement Buyer (BOE, Compliance Questions, Fair Wage/Fair Work, Prevailing Wage) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing chamberk@uci.edu 949.824.8454
Patrick Ko Senior Strategic Sourcing Buyer (Audio/Visual, IT, Software) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing kop2@uci.edu 949.824.7507
Barbara Niemand eCommerce Program Administrator Senior Analyst (UCIBuy) Procurement & Strategic Sourcing bniemand@uci.edu 949.824.1388
Lucia Tendroch Senior Procurement Buyer Procurement & Strategic Sourcing ltendroc@uci.edu
Jennifer Chey PALCard/Low Value Procurement Manager PALCard/Low Value Procurement jchey@uci.edu 949.824.6274
Anita Centeno PALCard/Low Value Purchase Auditor PALCard/Low Value Procurement acenteno@uci.edu 949.824.3092
Stephanie Park PALCard/Low Value Administrator PALCard/Low Value Procurement parkbc@uci.edu 949.824.8986
Helen Chang Equipment, Surplus Property, and KFS Asset Manager Equipment Management hmchang@uci.edu 949.824.6111
Humberto Alejo Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management alejoh@uci.edu 949.824.6519
Chris Gauf Equipment Inventory & Surplus Coordinator Equipment Management cgauf@uci.edu 949.824.6447
Cindi Seaman Administrative Assistant Equipment Management seamanc@uci.edu 949.824.3716
Hung Pham Trademarks & Strategic Contracts Director Trademarks & Strategic Contracts hung.pham@uci.edu 949.824.8964